Why so blue little monster?

Waiting around to get ny butt to band practice tonight. Feels odd to think we only have another practice before Xmas!

Thought that I would take the moment to expand on my blog name.

LittleBlueDerbyMonster..

Firstly I am obsessed with Stitch from Lilo and Stitch who is a little blue alien though is sometimes referred to as a monster. I relate a lot to Stitch, especially with his emotive state and his “bad” levels. If you replace bad with stress I guess?

Little relates to my height and my band.

And above all.. I play derby.

So little blue derby monster.

Ta da!

Leave a Reply

